fluid life - Interdisciplinary performance

Saturday, 7 August

Sunday, 8 August

'Singles & Theater Lovers: Die Kunst der Verführung' zu 'fluid life'

Saturday, 7 August

bitte Ticketvariante "Singles & Theater Lovers" aussuchen

„methods of completion, a being haunted by purpose“ / Edith Buttingsrud Pedersen, Company HAA

Thursday, 12 August

Friday, 13 August

Saturday, 14 August

UpToThree 2021 / Werkstattfestival mit ensemble mosaik und Gästen

Saturday, 21 August

Saturday, 21 August

Sunday, 22 August

Sunday, 22 August

Entry 7712

Wednesday, 8 September

Thursday, 9 September

NEVER SURRENDER

Saturday, 11 September

Sunday, 12 September

Spielstätten-Tour: 'Kleine Paläste – Glanz in Hinterhöfen und unterm Dach'

Saturday, 11 September

Ticketbestellung: info(at)stattreisenberlin.de Telefonnummer für die Ticketbestellung: (030) 4 55 30 28

WÜSTE, WÜRSTE, WÜRDE / / Dramatische Republik & Ini Dill

Friday, 24 September

Saturday, 25 September

Sunday, 26 September

Friday, 22 October

Saturday, 23 October

Sunday, 24 October

BERLIN SOLO IMPRO

Tuesday, 28 September

Wednesday, 29 September

Thursday, 30 September

NO-DESTINATION FLIGHT

Saturday, 30 October

noch nicht offen

Sunday, 31 October

noch nicht offen

#share „Was bleibt“ / Isabel Mohn

Sunday, 31 October

online free: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUgFYzD6IS7K2PY5qs_Y4A

DETECTIVE Heyler

Thursday, 11 November

noch nicht offen

Saturday, 13 November

noch nicht offen

Sunday, 14 November

WELCOME TO VIRTUAL HUMANS

Saturday, 20 November

noch nicht offen

Sunday, 21 November

noch nicht offen

re-move

Saturday, 27 November

noch nicht offen

Sunday, 28 November

noch nicht offen

#share „The Unspeakable“ / Telmo Branco

Sunday, 22 May

online, free & timeless: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUgFYzD6IS7K2PY5qs_Y4A