Konzert im Acker Stadt Palast! SCHWEBUNGEN / Drescher, Stiebler, Kanitz

Sunday, 30 January

Reduzierte Plätze. 2G + Booster oder Test

Virgo Cluster + Evoke Compose Deploy Listen / Angelo Petracca

Saturday, 12 February

Sunday, 13 February

Tina kommt nicht / three-part evening by the elektroschuhe, Bin!, Nitzsche&Hummel

Friday, 18 February

Saturday, 19 February

Sunday, 20 February

YAS, FASCIA and VEDO / contemporary dance

Friday, 25 February

Saturday, 26 February

SLOWMOS (AT) / Aneta Panek

Saturday, 5 March

Sunday, 6 March

#share The Unspeakable / Telmo Branco

Sunday, 22 May

online, free & timeless: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdUgFYzD6IS7K2PY5qs_Y4A

The question of the zoo keeper (part 2) / Naama Tomaszpolski Ityel

Wednesday, 3 August